Testimonials

Leave Us A Review!

I had a large Oak tree in my front yard that I needed gone, after doing some research and calling a few companies for estimates I finally went with Cypress. I am very glad I did! They showed up on time, early in fact and ready to go. They wasted no time getting started. They had the tree down in no time at all. They were very careful and cautious at all times of my property and did the work exactly how I wanted it. The best part is when they were finished they cleaned up everything. They even went as far as to climb up on my roof and blow the saw dust off. They exceeded all expectations and I couldn't have been happier. Will definitely use them again in the future for any tree removal or pruning jobs I have."

-Anthony

"Cypress Tree service was very professional and quick, and they were really fun to watch too! I would highly recommend and use them again. Affordable and reliable! Thank you, Cypress!"

-Megan H.

"Highly recommend this company! They do a very safe set up, work very carefully and in a timely manner. They do a beautiful job and an excellent clean up. Definitely plan to use them again in the future. Price was very reasonable."

-Mr. Moose

"Great jobs and Great guys"

-Adrien S

"We've Cypress Tree back multiple times and its always been a great experience."

-Doug G

Reviewed on Feb 17, 2017 11:52 am

"Great job prompt quick and efficient. Cost responsible. Clean up fantastic. Highly recommended. When needed will use again."

-Nancy G

Recommended on Feb 4, 2017 7:39 am

"Fast work with good clean up. We will use again."

-Reviewer849

Recommended on Feb 2, 2017 9:58 pm

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RELIABLE."

-Pmi J

Recommended on Jan 30, 2017 9:30 am

"I've used them multiple times. They have been great -- fast, courteous and fairly priced."

-Marcus I

Recommended on Jan 23, 2017 2:43 pm

"Great price for professional workmanship on time on budget and cleaned up after......couldn't ask for better than this ! I would recommend to anyone and already have."

-Reviewer121

Recommended on Jan 28, 2017 6:21 pm

"Have used their service on two occasions. Prompt, professional and great prices."

-Reviewer939

Recommended on Jan 30, 2017 6:49 am

"Completed job in timely fashion."

-Derrick L

Recommended on Jan 29, 2017 10:50 pm

"We would definitely recommend highly Jay and his crew! We are very pleased with the Cypress Tree Service work Jay and his crew were Timely, Professional, Courteous and Conscientious and did Amazing work on our property in Newton, NJ Their equipment was so impressive and well maintained. Cypress Tree Service Team used their safety equipment at all times in a professional manner. When job was completed, they cleaned up after themselves. In the past we used other tree services. Cypress Tree Service did Great job at a fair price! We highly recommend Jay and his Crew at 973-500-6005 Jay with Cypress Tree Service kept their commitment. They are well trained and polite. They were very efficient completing the job in no time. We are very impressed! Thank you again for a job well done Jay and your team at Cypress Tree Services Respectfully yours Nicholas & Maria Scors Newton, New Jersey 973-610-1909 mariascors@gmail.com"

-Maria S

Recommended on Feb 9, 2017 3:54 pm